2018 Shore Stop Schedule

 

Boats dock at the Mississippi River Levee in Riverside Park, La Crosse. Schedule subject to change according to the unpredictable river conditions. Please call ahead to make sure the boat is on schedule: 800-658-9424.

 

AUGUST STOPS

Thursday, Aug. 2nd, 2018  – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 4 PM

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 – American Queen  Noon – 5 PM

Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 – American Duchess  Noon – 5 PM

Monday, Aug. 6, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 4 PM

Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018 – American Queen  8 AM – 3 PM

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 4 PM

Monday, Aug. 20, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 4 PM

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018 – America  9 AM – 4 PM

Monday, Aug. 27, 2018 – America  7 AM – 4 PM

Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 4 PM

 

SEPTEMBER STOPS

Monday, Sept. 3, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 4 PM

Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018 – America  9 AM – 4 PM

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018 – American Queen  Noon – 5 PM

Monday, Sept. 10, 2018 – America  7 AM – 4 PM

Friday, Sept. 14, 2018 – American Queen  8 AM – 8 PM

Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018 – American Queen  8 AM – 5 PM

 

OCTOBER STOPS

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018 – America  9 AM – 4 PM

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 4 PM

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 – America  7 AM – 4 PM

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 4 PM

 

Sorry, no tours of any boats are available

Contact for the American Queen and the American Duchess

Phone: 888-749-5280  Website: americanqueensteamboatcompany.com

Contact for the Queen of the Mississippi and the America

Phone: 800-460-4518  Website: americancruiselines.com

Riverside Park

The Kayak Bass Fishing OPEN Series comes to La Crosse, Wisconsin

  Kayak Bass Fishing, the nation’s premier kayak bass fishing tournament series, heads to La Crosse County. The KBF Open is a two day Catch, Photo and Release (CPR) event and will be held July 20-21, 2018 on pools 7, 8, and 9 of the Mississippi River. This...

Things to Know: Cruisin’ Craft Beer & Film Festival

By Sara Walters For many in La Crosse County, biking is the prefered mode of transportation. Cruisin’ Craft Beer and Film Festival celebrates this local love through its first-ever bike-centered film event.   Things you should know before you go: 1. Anyone...

Mid West Music Fest Sets Dates for 2019

Mid West Music Fest (MWMF) will be holding it’s 10th annual festival in 2019. The multi-genre, multi-venue music festival will be moving the Spring event back a month, to be held May 3 & 4 in Winona, MN and May 17 & 18 in La Crosse, WI. Started as an...

Page 1 of 12812345...102030...Last »