2018 Shore Stop Schedule

 

Boats dock at the Mississippi River Levee in Riverside Park, La Crosse. Schedule subject to change according to the unpredictable river conditions. Please call ahead to make sure the boat is on schedule: 800-658-9424.

 

AUGUST STOPS

Thursday, Aug. 2nd, 2018  – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 4 PM

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 – American Queen  Noon – 5 PM

Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 – American Duchess  Noon – 5 PM

Monday, Aug. 6, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018 – American Queen  8 AM – 3 PM

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 6 PM

Monday, Aug. 20, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 12:30 PM

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018 – America  9 AM – 4 PM

Monday, Aug. 27, 2018 – America  7 AM – 12:30 PM

Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 6 PM

 

SEPTEMBER STOPS

Monday, Sept. 3, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 12:30 PM

Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018 – America  9 AM – 6 PM

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018 – American Queen  Noon – 5 PM

Monday, Sept. 10, 2018 – America  7 AM – 4 PM

Friday, Sept. 14, 2018 – American Queen  8 AM – 8 PM

 

OCTOBER STOPS

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018 – America  9 AM – 4 PM

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 6 PM

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 – America  7 AM – 4 PM

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 4 PM

 

Sorry, no tours of any boats are available

Contact for the American Queen and the American Duchess

Phone: 888-749-5280  Website: americanqueensteamboatcompany.com

Contact for the Queen of the Mississippi and the America

Phone: 800-460-4518  Website: americancruiselines.com

Riverside Park

Celebrate Halloween at the Children’s Museum

BOO-seum Halloween Party Friday, October 26, 5:30-7:00 pm OR Saturday, October 27 8:30-10 am OR 5:30-7:00 pm Children, aged 2-9, and their adults are invited to the BOO-seum, a non-scary Halloween party, at the Children’s Museum on October 26 or 27. Choose...

Volunteer Day to Feature Local History & Hike

Land stewardship volunteers are invited to get to know and care for the Tunnelville Cliffs State Natural Area, protected by Mississippi Valley Conservancy for public recreation and native wildlife. Participants will learn about the land and help to nurture...

Page 1 of 13712345...102030...Last »