2018 Shore Stop Schedule

 

Boats dock at the Mississippi River Levee in Riverside Park, La Crosse. Schedule subject to change according to the unpredictable river conditions. Please call ahead to make sure the boat is on schedule: 800-658-9424.

 

AUGUST STOPS

Thursday, Aug. 2nd, 2018  – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 4 PM

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 – American Queen  Noon – 5 PM

Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 – American Duchess  Noon – 5 PM

Monday, Aug. 6, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018 – American Queen  8 AM – 3 PM

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 6 PM

Monday, Aug. 20, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 12:30 PM

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018 – America  9 AM – 4 PM

Monday, Aug. 27, 2018 – America  7 AM – 12:30 PM

Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 6 PM

 

SEPTEMBER STOPS

Monday, Sept. 3, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 12:30 PM

Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018 – America  9 AM – 6 PM

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018 – American Queen  Noon – 5 PM

Monday, Sept. 10, 2018 – America  7 AM – 4 PM

Friday, Sept. 14, 2018 – American Queen  8 AM – 8 PM

Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018 – American Queen  8 AM – 5 PM

 

OCTOBER STOPS

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018 – America  9 AM – 4 PM

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  9 AM – 6 PM

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 – America  7 AM – 4 PM

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018 – Queen of the Mississippi  7 AM – 4 PM

 

Sorry, no tours of any boats are available

Contact for the American Queen and the American Duchess

Phone: 888-749-5280  Website: americanqueensteamboatcompany.com

Contact for the Queen of the Mississippi and the America

Phone: 800-460-4518  Website: americancruiselines.com

Riverside Park

Five Fall Favorites in La Crosse County

If you haven’t experienced the fall season in La Crosse County, you need to add it to your bucket list. The changing colors of the trees that cover the bluffs make for a beautiful sight. Not to mention the area boasts a variety of apple orchards and...

Pantizke at La Crosse Fairgrounds Speedway

By: Paul Reichert Another warm night greeted race fans at the LaCrosse Speedway, but cooler and smarter heads would prevail in the heat of battle in tonight's racing action. Steve Carlson may have a stranglehold on the NASCAR Late Model championship race,...

5 Things to Know: Wrench & Roll Collective Bicycle Tours

By: Sara Walters There are two things that are hard to miss when you travel to La Crosse County—its beauty and its active communities. Views always consist of not just awesome bluffs and rivers, but also hikers, bikers and paddlers enjoying the terrain. Matt Christen...

Page 1 of 13012345...102030...Last »