2019 Shore Stop Schedule

 

Boats dock at the Mississippi River Levee in Riverside Park, La Crosse. Schedule subject to change according to the unpredictable river conditions. Please call ahead to make sure the boat is on schedule: 800-658-9424.

 

JULY

Saturday, July 13 – American Queen  Noon – 5PM

Wednesday, July 17 – American Queen  8AM – 1PM

Saturday, July 27 – American Queen  Noon – 5PM

Wednesday, July 31 – American Queen  8AM – 1PM

 

AUGUST 

Friday, August 9 – Queen of the Mississippi  9AM – 3PM

Saturday, August 10 – American Duchess  Noon – 5PM

Saturday, August 10 – American Queen  Noon – 5PM

Tuesday, August 13 – Queen of the Mississippi  9AM – 3PM

Friday, August 16 – American Duchess  8AM – 8PM

Wednesday, August 21 – American Duchess  8AM – 1PM

Thursday, August 29 – Queen of the Mississippi  9AM – 3PM

 

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 2 – Queen of the Mississippi  9AM – 3PM

Sunday, September 22 – America  9AM – 3PM

Thursday, September 26 – America  9AM – 3PM

 

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 6 – America  9AM – 3PM

Thursday, October 10 – Queen of the Mississippi  9AM – 3PM

 

Sorry, no tours of any boats are available

Contact for the American Queen and the American Duchess

Phone: 888-749-5280  Website: americanqueensteamboatcompany.com

Contact for the Queen of the Mississippi and the America

Phone: 800-460-4518  Website: americancruiselines.com

Riverside Park

Final Weekend of ReNEW Calls for Celebration

ReNew La Crosse Neighborhoods 2019 (Revitalizing Neighborhood Empowerment With La Crosse Neighborhoods) and Habitat for Humanity La Crosse Area would like to thank residents in the Lower Northside and Depot, and Logan Northside Neighborhoods and community...

La Crosse Public Library Launches Pop-Up Library

The La Crosse Public Library is bringing the library to you! The new Pop-Up Library is bringing library services and programs to local parks, beaches, pools, and events throughout La Crosse. The Pop-Up Library is currently appearing Friday afternoons at...